See What Others Are Saying

Already have the box? Leave Your Review Here.

lovely surprise!!

It has been such a pleasure to receive a box, every three months!!
They are completely different every time!
Thank you!
Maria

Maria Altamirano
September 26, 2018

Lovely May Box

Hello,
I am so happy to say that today I gave the May box to my adult daughter for her birthday! She opened it while I watched on FaceTime. It was so special and fun. She loved everything in it and remarked on the fragrance as she opened it.
As a graphic designer, she especially loved the antique paper wreath….she could appreciate the craftsmanship of it. All of the items from the watercolor to the candle she loved….thought they smelled so fresh and French! Thank you for such a wonderful way for me to say happy birthday to her! ( she envied my November box last year!!)

Barbara Hemphill
September 21, 2018

Such a treat!

Sharon, the August French Box was such a treat to open!   I love the contents, all of which will be used over and over in my kitchen.   I think the recipe cards and booklet of your own personal recipes was a fabulous addition.  They make me feel as though I’ve been invited into your own kitchen.   I so appreciate your time and talent in selecting just the right items for each box!

Merci!

Vicky (from Athens)

 

_______________

 

Dear Vicky,

Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the August box. We take such pleasure in sharing these items with you after carefully curating the boxes each quarter. Happy cooking!

With warm wishes,

The My Stylish French Box Team

Vicky
August 20, 2018

Perfect Choices

Thank you for such a lovely August box! This could have been tailor made for me! Every item in the box was obviously very thoughtfully chosen, and of beautiful quality. I am a copper and antique linen addict, and also a foodie, so the beautiful cannele moulds, copper candle and apron went into my kitchen immediately. In addition, the little watercolour is very pretty. My suggestions for future boxes – keep the same beautiful things coming! Anything copper, linen, natural, olive wood, would all be perfect! Thank you again.

Judy
August 19, 2018

Not brocante

Sorry Sharon.

I purchased the May box as a present for my sister’s 60th birthday. I was so excited before it arrived, however when I saw what was inside the box I was pretty disappointed and I really don’t feel that it delivered value for money.

The paper wreath might have been made from old books but that didn’t make it a brocante item, and I can see it getting damaged very quickly.

I’m guessing that the vast majority of people purchasing the boxes have more money than they know what to do with, but for me, I felt that my hard earned cash didn’t purchase very much at all and the experience made my feel quite deflated.

 

_______________

 

Dear Susan

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.  We take note of every single comment and email from our clients, and we are always trying to improve our offer.

I am very sorry that you were disappointed in the wreath that was included in our May box.    It was hand made with leaves cut from antique books, antique engravings and antique linen.     We have received many positive comments about the wreath from clients who have either hung it on a wall, framed or unframed, or simply propped the wreath on a shelf.

We are very careful when we choose the products for our boxes that the US retail value is higher than the price paid.  Also, as you know the price of the box includes all shipping costs.

The other items in the box included a hand made porcelain ring cup; two high quality cosmetic products; a very special luxury candle, as well as a necklace and a handy bag.  I  am confident that our clients got value for their money, as with all of our boxes.

If ever you wish to come back and try out another box you would be most welcome

with kind wishes

Sharon

 

Suzanne Salmon
August 16, 2018

The perfect birthday present

The box arrived on Friday.
Happiness ensued…
I can’t thank you enough for working your magic and getting an extra box prepared for my wife’s birthday. Tracy is absolutely over the moon!
I must admit that I am equally as impressed with the contents of the box.  Having read about the concept and seeing past editions online does not truly prepare one for the actual unveiling if you will. There is obviously a lot of thought and passion packed into these little boxes. We have traveled to France on a number of occasions. It’s like opening up a little slice of the country.  This edition’s artwork brought me right back to a summer I spent in Provence as a child.  For Tracy it was the savon de Marseille.  For a couple of minutes, at least, we were right back in France.
Thank you again for everything that you did to facilitate the timely arrival of the gift. I am happy to report that after the triumphant arrival of our first box that you now have a client for life.
______________
Dear Daniel,
Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure to make this happen for your wife and we are so pleased she enjoyed her present! We hope she enjoys her future boxes.
All the best,
The My Stylish French Box team
Daniel
August 13, 2018

I can’t wait for the next one!

I came home last night to my beautiful box of loveliness! I will wait to post pics; I adore everything! Beautiful packaging!!!!!!

______________

Dear Teri,

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your box! (and thanks for keeping the surprise alive for all!)

With kind regards,

The My Stylish French Box team

Teri
August 13, 2018

A Beautiful Surprise Everytime…..

I ordered this box at first as a one time thing, I felt it was a little expensive and could not think of a good reason to keep getting it, my first box showed up and then the second, and I was so surprised and taken aback at what was in these boxes, they cover every sense in the human body and the box is so delightful, to open it is a treasure on its own when you open the shipping box and then “THE BOX”, you can’t imagine what could be packed in this little box, but oh my the treasures that await the senses is amazing… and just when you think it can not get any better here comes another box full of sensory pleasures.. there are so many goodies in these little boxes that are worth every penny, In a day and age of getting cookie cutter items, that to be honest don’t really offer a lot this is a true treasure to get in the mail of doom and gloom… If nothing else try this box of goodies at least one time and let your life have a true old world experience, You won’t be sorry and I bet you order again, even if it is only for special occasions or holidays, you really won’t be sorry…..

 

______________

Dear Tammy,

Thank you dearly for your review. It is such a pleasure to hear from clients such as yourself. We take pride in finding unique products for the boxes that cannot be found anywhere else and are thrilled to bring these little treasures to you. We are so happy you liked the experience of opening the box too! That is such a big part of it- from the smell to the different textures. Thank you so much for being a client and we cannot wait to bring you even more surprises in the coming months.

With kind wishes,

The My Stylish French Box team

 

Tammy Fox
August 12, 2018

Love the products

I loved the boxes but the change is price ia rather steep. I think i am not going to be able to afford now wish u had kept the original members at the lower rate so they didn’t have to stop the subscription. Very disappointed!!

 

_______________

 

Dear Donna,   thank you for your feedback and thank you for your custom.    We understand that you would have preferred being kept at the original rate, and believe me if we could have done that we would!       As a goodwill gesture, all of our original clients benefitted from an additional two boxes at the old price before we changed their subscription to the new price, and as you know we wrote to each person concerned to explain the change before it came into effect.

We work hard to curate a box of high-end French products for our clients to enjoy.   We never include sample sizes or inferior quality items and of course shipping worldwide is included in our sales price.

We hope that in the future you will feel happy to return either as a subscriber or as a one-off gift purchaser; either way you will always be most welcome.

 

with kind wishes

Sharon Santoni

Donna brookerd
August 6, 2018

Great Customer Service

Brilliant & Amazing are the words that come to mind when I think of Sharon of My Stylish french box. My mother had difficulties trying to purchase the Yearly Subscription Box and time was an issue to get the order before the purchase deadline. After several attempts to figure out her technical issue, Sharon reached out to my mother from France to Seattle and walked my mom though the purchase process. I am amazed with the level of customer service and how My Stylish french box went above and beyond the typical customer service standards. I highly recommend My Stylish french box not just for their amazing product but their superb level of customer service and attention to detail. Thank you Sharon for taking such good care of my mother.

______________

Michael,

Thank YOU so much. Your kind words were read at one of our team meetings and made our day! We are so happy to have helped, and to have your sweet mom as a client! We hope she enjoys her boxes and all the fun little surprises.

With kindest regards,

The My Stylish French Box team

Michael Roberts
July 27, 2018

my first box and I am hooked!

Oh Sharon! Where to start?! I love love love this box. I have never subscribed to a box before and I was a little nervous, so I just signed up for the one shot Gift box. Now I heading back to sign up for the year!
My granddaughters helped me open the box and they were as excited as me! My very favorite item is the ring cup, thank you for finding this artist. I also love the hand cream and the string bag, so useful. The candle is burning as I write this comment, and I have to tell you that I am already impatient for August to arrive.
Thank you for the care you obviously take to make our experience very special indeed

Sandy

______________

Dear Sandy,

We are so delighted to hear that! Thank you so much for being a client. We hope you enjoy the August box!

With kind regards,

The My Stylish French Box team

Sandy Birch
June 6, 2018

My feelings of anticipation rise

My feelings of anticipation rise as I await each new box. They just get better and better! I am really thrilled with the Apicia products as I use all-natural/organic beauty products. I have never had a real French filet bag before. I am devoted to Saint Michael the Archangel and we love ropes and thread and string. This unites us in the never-ending movement of the tides of life. The handmade ring cup is exquisite. I love trinket dishes. This reminds me of a shell polished by the elements resting on a piece of driftwood. I felt the wreath was chosen “just for me”. It is something I would choose if I were out shopping for myself and hoping to find a treasure. The antique linen and pages from books are symbolic for me. The gardenia and the tomato represent Paradise. Some white bead necklaces can look “old lady”. The size of the beads, the string tassel and the gold disk make this one fresh and age-less. The watercolors filled me with a longing to finally fill a home with the treasures from all the boxes.

______________

Dear Carol,

We are so pleased that you enjoyed each and every one of the contents of the May box and love that we are able to meet those expectations each box! Thank you so much for being a client.

With kindest regards,

The My Stylish French Box team

Carol
May 29, 2018

a little disappointed

I have been a subscriber to My Stylish French Box since the beginning and have enjoyed it thoroughly until May 2018

I was considering a role as Ambassador but I am a little unsure of the future direction of the Box..
May’s box included a wreath – which as the representative of something brocante was … disappointing. It did not have much appeal or a sense of something special and is likely not to last long due to its fragile (flimsy) nature. Something truly brocante carries a special history with it – which I think everyone treasures
The net bag – while a staple of French shoppers is also widely used in the U. S. now – and is one of the lesser attractive choices for bringing your own bag to the store now in the U.S.

I know your prices have risen and that you are hoping to focus on things of value rather than volume… I hope you are able to follow through on this.
Thank you for the brilliant concept – just sorry about May
best
Patricia Margaret

______________

Dear Patricia

First of all thank you for your custom and for your honest input.  We take note of all the comments and feedback from our clients, and we try to build on our experience and do better with each box.

I’m sorry that you didn’t appreciate the wreath.  I realise that this was a new twist on the brocante element, but as it is made only with antique engravings, pages from antique books and also antique linen, I thought that it had a charm of its own.    To reassure you, in the coming boxes we have individual brocante items lined up for you that I hope you will enjoy.

The net bag is something that I use myself.  I like that I can have it in the bottom of a handbag, or in the car ready to use, and that it never looks creased or ruffled.  Also these are very fashionable right now, so we thought that our clients would enjoy this fun item.

I hope that you will reconsider your initial idea of becoming an ambassador for the box, as a longtime client, I’m sure you would be fantastic!

We are busy preparing the August box now, and I’m happy to tell you that it is all about French cuisine.  As usual we aim to bring you uniquely French items, with a US retail value well above the purchase price for the box.

with warm regards from Normandy

Sharon

Patricia Margaret Bidwill
May 29, 2018

Stylish Treasure Box

My box just arrived! What an enchanting and feminine delight! And of course, French in the best possible way!
Many thanks for all the special gifts. It’s truly a stylish treasure box that will be enjoyed for many years to come!
Merci,
Sandy Fisher

Sandy Fisher
May 26, 2018

Wonderful Wonderful!

I am in absolute love with each box I receive! I can hardly wait for the next one!

I love each of the French products… they’re so unique! Being introduced to new Parisian items each quarter is almost like being in France! I’m getting ready to order some of the Christmas tea, the lovely Godet soap and a candle because I have got to have more!!

Merci, Sharon, for your attention to each detail, to the box and all of its contents!

❤️Sandi Holland King❤️

Sandra Holland King
May 26, 2018

Always anticipating the next box!

Belated thanks for the February box contents. I loved the edibles and the vintage cutlery. Finally got the pillow insert and the pillow is gracing my guest room. I love a little black in a room! Looking forward to May’s!

Anne
May 24, 2018

Does anyone have an extra February box or Charvet pillow to sell?

Unfortunately, I signed up too late for the February box. If anyone has an extra box (or even just the Charvet pillow), I’d love to purchase it from you.

Thank you.

Kim Diemer
Kim.diemer@icloud.com

Kim Diemer
March 14, 2018

WONDERFUL!

This is my favorite box!
I use each item with joy and pleasure!(just ordeted another divine Godet soap!)
My husband and I lived in Paris as newlyweds(53 years ago!)and were frequent visitors to Versailles.Brings back such happy memories,
Including the charming watercolor by Celine.Looks just like the boutique des fleurs next to our apartment.
We would pass several times a day and admire the blooms.
My husband framed it and hung it for me!Just lovely!

Natalia Radula
March 7, 2018

just when you think your stylish french box couldn’t get any better, it does!

the february box is my fourth stylish french box and may be my favorite! the linen pillow cover within this box may be my all-time favorite item in all four boxes. all three linen items i’ve received have been exquisite: the may box tote bag, the november box table runner and the february pillow cover!! my friend and i both subscribe to stylish french box. when they arrive, we go to our local french cafe for lunch. we open our boxes together, pausing to admire and discuss each beautifully wrapped piece! merci beaucoup for procuring such special items from france! no pressure sharon, but how will you ever top this one?

ruth ann berwanger
March 3, 2018

Tres magnifique!!!!

Tres magnifique!!!!

chardonnaylynn
February 28, 2018

The Best Box Yet

This is my fourth box and best yet. I have been to Versailles and visited both the royal palace and Marie Antoinette’s “more comfortable area.” It was beautiful, but not me. I was not really thrilled with the theme of this box BUT as always, when it arrived, it was like Christmas! I carefully dissected the box and found so many wondrous items. The petits sables are fantastic – you can smell the butter in them before you bite! Le Soft Pefume – what a fabulous soft and romantic fragrance. The fan, the make-up brushes, body soap and everything else – you have outdone yourself yet again, Sharon!!

As always, you do not disappoint!! What a wonderful treat to receive. Thank you for looking throughout France for home-made items. The tea in the Christmas box was splendid and I ordered a box for my daughter-in-law as a Christmas gift.

Blessings to you for sharing the best of France!
Ellen from Cleveland Ohio

Ellen Forbus
February 28, 2018

Incroyable

Ever since I was 15 years old and visited Versailles I have been fascinated by Marie Antoinette. Being half Austrian and a devout Francophile I love all things Marie Antoinette. So thank you so much for bringing this beautiful box to California. This is my second box and it is a true treasure. Your sense of style and elegance are infectious and such a gift. I cannot wait for the next box.

Christina Woods
February 27, 2018

Wow!

Hi Sharon, this is my first box, and it was wonderful. It was so special for my Mom who lives with me and is turning 100 in a couple of months. She was especially thrilled, because her mother came from France. So Special!! Neither one of us has ever been to France, but you are inspiring me….can’t wait for the next one.

Thanks, Kat

Kathleen Thommes
February 27, 2018

Absolutely Feminine treats

I just love this box! I have received all the others, but this one stands out for me, particularly because I am a collector of Fans and was delighted to receive and learn of the history behind the company of the French Fan, just beautiful. The delightful vintage silverware is also wonderful, and what a treat Sables, I look forward to savouring them. The brushes arrived just in time as I was in need of new ones, and these are beautifully crafted and an excellent size. In fact, everything in the box is gorgeous!

Thank you once again Sharon, you have excelled yourself.

Wendy Conyers
February 27, 2018

February treasurers

I just received the February box. I love everything in it and have enjoyed holding, smelling and savoring every item! I can’t wait for the May box! It is almost a pity to use the lovely items, but I know that after I savor them for a day or two I will take them out of the box and use them throughout my home. It smells so wonderful, too. I would love to get a piece of antique jewelry in the May box since my birthday is in May. Would also love something lavender: a soap, tea, chocolate, a watercolor photo..anything lavender!

Janet Brethauer
February 27, 2018

Scent-sational

Beautiful items, some smell so lovely!

Carolyn Withers
February 26, 2018

Spectacular!!

Simply, spectacular as usual!!!!
Thank you!
Maria

Maria Altamirano
February 26, 2018

Spectacular!!

Simply, spectacular as usual!!!!
Thank you!
Maria

Maria Altamirano
February 26, 2018

Absolutely Lovely!

Hi Sharon, when the subject of this box was Marie Antoinette I knew I had to have it and wasn’t disappointed. It’s wonderful. I love everything! The soft perfume is lovely and the soap is a work of art. The makeup brushes were such a surprise and such good quality. I just can’t compliment you enough, thank you. P.S. I’m in love with the beautiful fan.

Tammie Pruett
February 25, 2018

Wonderful!

This is my first Stylish French Box, and it is exquisite. Having spent 15 summers in St. Paul de Vence, I was especially excited with the soap. Opening each treasure was sublime. The packaging and presentation was so well done….thank you! We will be back in France this Fall……can hardly wait.

Gladyce Coval
February 24, 2018

fabulous!

Sharon- Your “My Stylish French Boxes” keep getting better & better! I’ve been a subscriber since the beginning, and so look forward to my box’s arrival! I thought Christmas was my favorite, but the Marie Antoinette is fabulous! Thank you so much for putting together such wonderful treasures! Best- Katie W

Kate Wolter
February 23, 2018

Sharon, I just spent a

Sharon, I just spent a leisurely half hour or so enjoying the experience of opening my February box and discovering all of the wonderful treasures inside. The minute I opened the box and caught a whiff of a delicate fragrance I knew this box would be extra special. What exquisite things you’ve chosen for us. Marie Antoinette would be green with envy if she were looking over my shoulder. Thank you for introducing me to these delightful products and brand names that I’ll be sure to look for when I visit France next time.
The Stylish French Box is my favorite guilty pleasure!

Vicky Dickens
February 23, 2018

LOVED EVERYTHING!

I just wanted to let you know that I was one of your very first subscribers , in fact I signed up the day you announced the boxes, and so I received all four boxes last year. I loved them all! So much that I have just taken out a new yearly subscription. Among my favourite items were the Olive en Provence body scrub, the table runner, the Fragonard guest soaps and of course the candles … the Bastide candle in August was truly divine! Thanks to you I have discovered new brands, and I’m looking forward to more deliciousness this year, and of course having a new set of watercolours to frame for my wall! Thank you so much for the care and time you put into every detail, it is SO appreciated, Cheri x

Cheri Hansen
January 17, 2018

Wonderful assorted treasures

I love, love, LOVE getting my quarterly fabulous French box! Everything beautiful and unique is taken out one item at a time, with gasps and sighs. I may remove several treasures for immediate use, or set one or two aside for gifting, but carefully replace in their great box, to be able to pour over again with great delight! This is my guiltiest pleasure!

Ginger J Valdes
January 12, 2018

Birthday Gifts & Adding French to a Renovation

Dear Sharon,
What a joyful 2017 it has been with the French experience of the four My Stylish French boxes over the year. I decided to give a gift box to each of my three daughters for their birthday and one for myself, of course and conveniently, there was a birthday each quarter. After receiving the first box and seeing how gorgeous the items were and how thrilled my daughter was, I decided to order an extra box each quarter to add a French touch to the renovation and addition of four bedrooms to our holiday house and what a wonderful decision that was!

The boxes are just beautiful and so unique in their array of surprises. Our holiday house will have the lovely water colours in each bedroom and a place for all the fragrances and objets d’art. I am so thrilled I can’t wait for the next four boxes this year as the renovation is not yet finished and I’m sure after it is, there will be plenty of reasons to keep on ordering, they are exquisite with beautiful fragrances that keep on giving…..such a wonderful gift!
Kind regards,
Wendy Conyers, Australia
Australia

Wendy Conyers
January 9, 2018

I CANNOT WAIT

Hi Sharon, I just wanted to let you know that it may be early January but I am already impatient for my February box to arrive! This will be my fourth box, because I first signed up last March, and you have honestly made me so happy. When my box arrives I make myself a coffee and sit down somewhere quiet, to fully savour the moment. I love the ribbons, the packaging and the perfume, and your beautiful choice of items!
I haven’t been to France for many years, but your boxes take me back each time and I have to tell you that you are the only person who sends me such gorgeous surprise gift packages, thank you so much! Mary

Mary Cornell
January 8, 2018

the best christmas gift!

It’s been a difficult year for me for health reasons, and my sister Jane wanted to gift me something extra special for Christmas. When I opened the Stylish French Box on Christmas Day I actually cried! Everything is so beautiful and special. I feel like it was hand picked just for me, thank you Sharon and Happy New Year

Marjory Haynes
December 28, 2017

You know me so well!

Merci mille fois for this November Box. I thought I knew every candle made, but the one in this box is better than any other.
I love each treasure that you send, it’s like you know me so well! Sensational. I can hardly wait to receive my next Box.
Kathy Gahagan

Kathy Gahagan
December 19, 2017

LOVE

Love your blog and your box and hope to one day visit Paris! Ahhhhh…always look forward to your fresh take on beauty.

Barbara Novello
December 19, 2017

French Bijoux

What a treasure I have found for myself in Sharon’s Stylish French Boxes! As a yearly subscriber I can’t wait for my new box to arrive and I have been blown away with the bijoux (treasures) inside. I just want to say confidently that if anyone is in doubt please give it a try you will not be disappointed. I have already signed up for another yearly subscription and can’t wait for my next box to arrive, each box is exquisitely put together especially just for me! (or at least that is how I feel) my sister in laws are like little girls who want to look, touch, and smell everything I receive and can’t wait to see what I share with them. Thank you very much Sharon your French boxes bring so much pleasure to me.

Katherin Florio
Toronto Canada

Katherin Florio (Kat)
December 14, 2017

Magical, beautiful treasures.

I have received three boxes and send a fourth to a friend. All of them are lovely and filled with very high quality, special treasures! These are definitely not the tourist-y junk subscription boxes found elsewhere! As soon as I see the box on my doorstep, a high, zen like feeling comes over me. I make sure I’m comfortable and not rushed when I open the box and savor and enjoy holding and smelling each item. Magical may be the best word to describe it. And all of the items are usable, giving you much pleasure to do so; nothing you will set aside not knowing what to do with. I even use the boxes to store keepsakes or cards. You will not be disappointed. The quality of these boxes is extraordinary.

Patricia Kennedy
December 13, 2017

November Treasure

The November box was the first I ordered and received . I waited for it with anticipation . What a delightful surprise it was. It was filled with many lovely items . I have kept some for myself and will use others for Christmas gifts for ” special” friends. As I opened it, the fragrance from the candle brought memories of times I traveled in France .
I look forward to ordering others in the future as a elegant treat!

Carolyn Withers
December 13, 2017

A treasure chest

I received my first box (astonishingly fast from the notification that it was on its way) and was thrilled. It was a birthday present to myself and what a true treat. I was so pleased with and every item. It was like opening a treasure chest with each gift as beautiful as the next. I can’t wait for my next box. What a pleasure and amazingly brilliant idea.

Christina Woods
December 11, 2017

a gift to myself

The November box is my third box. I wished that I would have subscribed from the beginning. But after receiving my second box, I purchased a subscription. I’m so happy I did.
I feel this is the nicest way to treat yourself. These boxes are special to me, because they contain lovely items that I couldn’t find on my own. I can hardly wait for the package to arrive at my door step. Thank you so much for curating these treasures.

Emilie Nicklawsky
December 9, 2017

November box

Thank you for my first French Box! I loved all of the items especially the beaded bracelet and the linen table runner!
It just smelled like a Christmas in Paris with the fragrant candle and all of the other lovely gifts. It was a real treat I gave to myself! Thanks again!

Barbara Hemphill
December 8, 2017

Tresors from France

I have received four Stylish French Boxes and each one was wonderful, the contents of each box so different from the previous one. Opening each box slowly and savoring the anticipation as I unwrap each surprise – I feel like a child at Christmas! And everything is so beautifully presented. Since I can’t get to France very often, having a box of French treats arrive every three months is way to enjoy a place I love.
Thank you, Sharon, for selecting such special gifts.

Vicky Dickens
December 8, 2017

Beautiful Holiday Box!

This is my second box,and it is beautifully done! I especially like that some of the items are from local artisans. I feel like a little bit of France is right in my home. Thanks for including a little something for me,as well as for my home & friends.

Phyllis Stier
December 8, 2017

My Stylish French boxes are

My Stylish French boxes are a luxurious treat that I look forward to receiving in the post every few months. Beautifully presented in the signature white box tied up with satin ribbon, each item is carefully wrapped and the process of unwrapping is an event that I savour to the fullest.
The carefully curated contents are a wee bit of luxury with a distinctive French flair. These lovely items help keep my holiday memories of Paris and the south of France very much alive…almost like going back to France every time my box arrives!
Sharon and her team seek out the very best products and send a wonderful array of treats…
lovely soaps, candles, scarves, rose scented balm, and antique pieces from the brocantes.
I am already thinking and dreaming of what surprises might be on the way in the next delivery of My Stylish French Box!

Leslie Lord
December 8, 2017

A Special Remembrance

I just wanted to thank you for the exquiste November box. I had a special moment of true surprise and delight! Never expected to be transported by such unique and beautifully curated items back to France! Merci, Margaret (Mass)

Margaret Mass
December 8, 2017

I LOVE my first box!

Sharon, I LOVE my first box! My husband said he enjoyed watching my joy while opening each beautifully presented “surprise”. Each gift was special and well-chosen. The box itself was pretty and sturdy. The satin ribbon was a perfect added touch.
Having so enjoyed this box, I will now subscribe for all the yearly boxes.

Thank you for choosing such great gifts. I shall look forward with great anticipation to each new box.

Karen

Karen
December 8, 2017

Lovely treasures

I am so happy with my first box. Excited at your choices. Thank you!! I will be renewing my subscription. Quality,beautiful, thoughtful and useful .
SR4J

Beth
December 8, 2017

A bit of France, antique and new, delivered quarterly

I loved every single box, and the fact that each one included findings from the “brocantes” of France, lovingly curated by Sharon with her exquisite taste, made the experience even more exciting. The cosmetics, the perfumed candles, the local products made by artisans have been all lovely and high quality. If you love France, antique shops, authentic products, My Stylish French Box is a real treat.

Alina Tarmu
December 8, 2017

merci!

Thank you for the lovely box, it was a gift to me from my husband and I loved everything about it!

Jane Hart
December 8, 2017

So pleased with my box !

I loved my November box and these gifts from France arrived just in time for me to add that special touch to my home for holidays ! Thank you !

Eloise Hart
December 8, 2017

We are excited to hear what you think of the box you received. 

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address? It's only for verification purposes 🙂
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about the box?
Input this code: